Presentation Night 2012

Well done to all the award winners at tonight’s club presenation night. It was great to end the season on a high by recognising some of the individual  successes, in what was a pretty lean year for our teams.

K.L. Trinnick Memorial Trophy – Best Clubman: Ian Boyle
Guy Medal:
Jake McMahon
Life Membership: Helen Green

Club/Team Champions (1st XI-4th XI): Steve May, Andrew Ferguson, Andrew Considine, Michael Devola
Team Batting Average:
Craig Amoore, Anthony Devola, Andrew Considine, Michael Devola
Team Bowling Average:
Adrian Warry, Andrew Ferguson, Andrew Considine, Ian Boyle
Team Fielding:
Lachie Hay, Adam Ross, Billy McGregor, Michael Devola
Junior Club Champion: Brendan Layzell

Golf Champion: Billy McGregor
Pool Comp Singles Winner: Ian Wilkinson
Pool Comp Doubles Winners:
Nick MacMillan/Andrew Ferguson

Retiring Champions: Stewart Connelly and Ian Travers

Add a Comment