Milestone Achievements

The following milestones have been achieved so far this season:

Darcy O’Brien     2000 runs

Enyo Mariani 3000 runs

Jack Campion   1000 runs

Charlie Wilkinson   50 games

Brendan Layzell   100 games, 100 wickets

Nick MacMillan   7000 runs

Alex Hay    100 games

Adam Ross   250 wickets

Justin Brown   50 wickets

Keep up the good work gents.

Cheer Cheer

Add a Comment